pastermailer.blogg.se

The last mr biggs wipe me down
The last mr biggs wipe me down






the last mr biggs wipe me down

I want a Naija man who will discuss politics with me, who will let me beat him in NFL Madden, who will travel the world with me. I want a Naija man who will surprise me with breakfast in bed. I want a Naija man who will sit in the kitchen and keep me comfy even as I attempt to prepare our food. A Naija man who knows "home" really does mean naija even after 20yrs here, and wants to have a "home" to go back to! A Naija man who wants his children speaking our language and knowing our ways. I want a Naija man that knows why if Uncle Boniface is sick in the village, that phone call informing me of his sickness means donation! I want a Naija man who understands why I love the red sand in the East that covers the ground of my ancestors, even though it damages my shoes. I want a Naija man who knows and acknowledges his Naija side, as in one who can eat fufu with his fingers, yet I want a Naija man who can turn around and look good in a black tie event hence all agboros, omatas and area boys, carry yourself and go. I believe we are the world and in flashing a peace sign and world unity and all that, but God Himself knows the desires of my heart and that one includes a Nigerian man! Igbo would be awesome, Yoruba would be nice, Hausa.well where I go find dat one for Yankee, so that one no go work! My minority brodas are ok, I hear say Idoma men are tasty, so abeg all reading should apply! haha I'm sorry I cant keep having to interpret what I mean what sha, jare and all that stuff means. No offense to my sisters married to non Nigerian men but previous non Nigerian relationships and random dating encounters in the past recent weeks have shown me otherwise. I dont want to marry a Naija man, I NEED to marry a Naija man.

the last mr biggs wipe me down

If he is as legit as he appears, the saying u have to kiss a couple of frogs to get to a prince is right! Omo with as many frogs as I've kissed in the past yr, I had to wash my mouth with Listerine Intensive mouthwash, and even with that, I can still smell my breath!Īnyway back to the topic.

#The last mr biggs wipe me down update

Ndo, Ma binu, E jo.Sorry for being so so so incognito, especially for those that still read, I've been busy getting my life in order and will update it when the time is right Lets just say there is a potential on the scene, and I'm genuinely excited at where it is going. Is that asking too much, any guys want to offer input to that? I dont care for a "readymade " situation, that takes away from the fun of it, but someone who wants to make it past what is given to them! My parents tell me that all the time, that if I end up with the right guy who thinks like that, in 5yrs we'll be unstoppable. I know it can happen, I just need a man who has that drive and loves what I have to offer. I see my future husband and myself having a business empire on the side, able to use excess funds to help our people back home. I thrive off hearing men talk about their big plans, and offering input, bouncing ideas back and forth. I felt like I was wasting my time with him, my ideas included. I had so many ideas and needed a man who could take them and run with it.

the last mr biggs wipe me down

My last ex was a Dr and truth be told we would have been financially comfortable together but he lacked that drive. I would still feel that we have even more resources to do even more. I cant see myself with a husband who is content with just a paycheck, is that a bad thing? I mean even if my husband is a neurosurgeon making $800k from his private clinic, I dont think I would be completely happy. I relate better with my male friends and family members who arent settling for what society gives them, and who are working hard to make it happen on the side.

the last mr biggs wipe me down

I think maybe its cause I'm Nigerian or maybe its that Igbo blood in me, and no its not 419 hustling, but legitimate business schemes, even if its Nnewi spare parts trading or Aba factory! I realize now that maybe my drive might be a little bit too much for some men. Ok ok ok we all want to be rich! As an American physician, I'm "comfortable" but its more than that.








The last mr biggs wipe me down