pastermailer.blogg.se

Bfme 2 cd key list
Bfme 2 cd key list











Well "Thank YOU" microsoft for taking the voting out of your feedback. 'So I thought "I used to play it on xbox 360" So hopefully if I vote for it. I would have thought that because the digital game was not available to buy anywhere would have given you the obvious answer that EA no longer hold the rights to the Lord of the Rings? and EA has been pretty dumb about their games.' 'So as you may know LOTR BFME 2 is not for sale anywhere.

bfme 2 cd key list

I haven't gone to WB (Warner Bros) yet cause I think EA still holds the rights to the game. (I have found big communities on steam and GGO that wanted a revival of it. :P )īut I really hope that Lord of the Rings : Battle for Middle Earth 2 comes to xbox one as a backwards compatible game. (and occasionally sending in fellbeasts to destroy artillery. trying to crush my enemies with just buildings. I remember building fortresses all through the map. So is kinda worthless without the base-game. (unfortunately they gave him "Rise of the Witch-KIng" expansion.

BFME 2 CD KEY LIST CODE

and they sent him a digital code for the DIGITAL version of BFME 2.

bfme 2 cd key list

It's funny cause even though EA doesn't sell BFME 2 I saw a guy who had an old activation code. so I thought the next best thing is to get it on a discussion page. Want to hear feedback for stuff they want to hear.)īut anyways. So I thought "I used to play it on xbox 360" So hopefully if I vote for it.

bfme 2 cd key list

So I doubt they would do something smart like bringing back BFME 2. and EA has been pretty dumb about their games. So as you may know LOTR BFME 2 is not for sale anywhere.











Bfme 2 cd key list